18+ · Some services we review contain adult content and are intended for adults only.
Research-based review For fixed weekly photo, video and voice allowances

Kupid AI review: weekly plans, limits and real cost

Choose Kupid AI if you want fixed weekly allowances of photos, videos and voice messages, for an AI girlfriend or boyfriend. Look elsewhere if you need clear renewal and refund rules before paying.

Best for
Fixed weekly allowances of photos, videos and voice messages
Main limit
Priced per week, renewal wording is contradictory, and all sales are final
Content
18+ · adult content included
From
€3.43/wkPro, 12-month pass; total not shown before checkout
Free tier
Partial · Free registration; the sign-up prompt promises 'unlimited chat for free', other limits not stated
Platforms
Web
Video
Yes · 8 videos a week on Pro, 25 on Ultra

Quick decision

Should you choose Kupid AI?

Choose Kupid AI if you want fixed weekly allowances of photos, videos and voice messages, for an AI girlfriend or boyfriend. Look elsewhere if you need clear renewal and refund rules before paying. Based on documented features and pricing, not on our own use of the app.

Good fit if you want

  • People who want predictable weekly allowances of photos, videos and voice
  • People who want both AI girlfriend and AI boyfriend characters
  • Anyone who prefers paying with Alipay or crypto

Consider another option if you want

  • Anyone who wants a clear renewal and refund policy before paying
  • People who want to compare monthly prices at a glance
  • Anyone who needs a named company behind the service
Cost
Documented€3.43/wk · Pro, 12-month pass; total not shown before checkout
Free use
LimitFree registration; the sign-up prompt promises 'unlimited chat for free', other limits not stated
Voice
Limit12 min a week on Pro, 35 min a week on Ultra
Video
Documented8 videos a week on Pro, 25 on Ultra
Memory
Limit'She Remembers': up to the last 100 messages on Ultra (plans page)
Devices
DocumentedBrowser
Cancel
UnclearThe offer page says 'nothing renews by itself', but the terms describe rebilling and cancellation by email.

Strengths, from the sources

  • Weekly allowances of photos, videos and voice are published
  • AI girlfriends and AI boyfriends
  • Low weekly equivalent on the 12-month pass (€3.43)

Limits to know

  • Contradictory renewal wording between the offer page and the terms
  • All sales final; no mention of EU withdrawal rights

Verdict

Is Kupid AI worth it?

Kupid AI lets you create an AI girlfriend or boyfriend, choose looks and personality, and chat. Paid plans come with fixed weekly allowances: on Pro, 25 photos, 8 videos and 12 minutes of voice messages a week; Ultra raises them to 75 photos, 25 videos and 35 minutes.

Prices are quoted per week, which makes them look lower than monthly prices elsewhere. On 22 Oct 2026 the Pro offer page showed €12.99 for one week, €6.14 a week on the 3-month pass and €3.43 a week on the 12-month pass, without the total you pay up front. The offer page says nothing renews by itself, while the terms describe rebilling and say all sales are final.

This is a research-based review. Chat quality, memory and media output have not been measured.

Good for

  • People who want predictable weekly allowances of photos, videos and voice
  • People who want both AI girlfriend and AI boyfriend characters
  • Anyone who prefers paying with Alipay or crypto

Not ideal for

  • Anyone who wants a clear renewal and refund policy before paying
  • People who want to compare monthly prices at a glance
  • Anyone who needs a named company behind the service

Features

What Kupid AI can do

You can create your own character, choosing appearance and personality, or chat with ready-made ones; Pro allows up to 4 of your own characters and Ultra up to 8. The site covers AI girlfriends, AI boyfriends and anime characters.

The plans page lists 'She Remembers' with up to the last 100 messages on Ultra, which suggests memory is tied to recent messages; this has not been measured. Response speed and queue priority are higher on the more expensive plan.

  • Text chat Yes · 'Unlimited chat' listed in the Pro offer
  • Memory Partial · 'She Remembers': up to the last 100 messages on Ultra (plans page)
  • Voice messages Paid only · 12 min a week on Pro, 35 min a week on Ultra
  • Voice callsNot confirmed yet
  • Image generation Yes · 25 photos a week on Pro, 75 on Ultra
  • Video generation Yes · 8 videos a week on Pro, 25 on Ultra
  • Character creation Yes · Looks and personality; up to 4 own characters on Pro, 8 on Ultra
  • Personality customization Yes
  • RoleplayNot confirmed yet
  • Group chatNot confirmed yet

“Not confirmed yet” means the official sources checked do not say; it does not mean the feature is missing.

Pricing

How much does Kupid AI cost?

Kupid prices its plans per week. The Pro offer page showed €12.99 for a 1-week pass, €6.14 a week on a 3-month pass and €3.43 a week on a 12-month pass, with discounts of up to 71% and a countdown timer. The total charged for the 3-month and 12-month passes is not shown before checkout. Prices were seen from the EU in euros.

The plans page also shows an Ultra plan and labels weekly, yearly and lifetime options, but it displays two figures per plan (€12.99 and €3.44 a week for Pro, €24.99 and €5.75 a week for Ultra) without saying which period each applies to.

The Pro offer shows '100 coins / week'. The terms say free or promotional coins expire after six months, while purchased coin packs do not. Payment is possible with Alipay or crypto; other methods were not confirmed.

Kupid AI plans
PlanPer weekBilledIncludes
Pro · 1 week €12.99 Weekly 25 photos, 8 videos, 12 min of voice messages a week
Pro · 3 months €6.14 Total not shown before checkout Same weekly allowancesWeekly equivalent shown; total not shown before checkout
Pro · 12 months €3.43 Total not shown before checkout Same weekly allowancesWeekly equivalent shown; total not shown before checkout

Extra costs: Coins: '100 coins / week' shown with Pro; free or promotional coins expire after six months, purchased packs do not

Source: Kupid AI Pro offer page · checked 22 Oct 2026. Prices change and can depend on your country; check the provider before buying.

Real cost

What does Kupid AI actually cost to use?

Kupid charges per week, so here is what the Pro passes shown on 22 Oct 2026 add up to. These are our estimates from the published weekly figures, not quotes: the totals are not shown before checkout.

Kupid AI: estimated cost by usage profile
ProfileUsageEstimate
Trying it for a weekOne 1-week Pro pass€12.99 for the weekPrice shown on the offer page
About three monthsOne 3-month Pro pass at €6.14 a week≈ €80 in total (≈ €26.60 a month)
A full yearOne 12-month Pro pass at €3.43 a week≈ €178 in total (≈ €14.90 a month)
Heavy media useMore than 25 photos or 8 videos a week needs UltraNot estimatedUltra figures shown without their billing period

How we calculated this

  • Pro passes only; Ultra is not estimated because the plans page does not say which period its figures refer to.
  • Weekly equivalents multiplied by 13 weeks (3 months) or 52 weeks (12 months); monthly figures divide the total by 3 or 12.
  • Every Pro pass includes the same weekly allowance: 25 photos, 8 videos and 12 minutes of voice messages.
  • Prices as seen from the EU in euros, during a countdown discount; taxes and later price changes not included.

Estimates, not quotes · based on Kupid AI Pro offer page, checked 22 Oct 2026. Your price can differ by country, currency, offer and taxes.

Free version

Is Kupid AI free?

Registration is free, and the sign-up prompt promises 'unlimited chat for free'. What else the free account includes, and whether photos or videos need a paid plan, is not clearly stated.

Free tier
Partial · Free registration; the sign-up prompt promises 'unlimited chat for free', other limits not stated
Free trial
Not confirmed yet

Voice and video

Voice messages, calls and video

Voice messages are part of the paid plans: 12 minutes a week on Pro and 35 on Ultra. Voice calls are not documented.

Videos are counted per week: 8 on Pro and 25 on Ultra. Their length and type are not described.

Voice messages
Paid only · 12 min a week on Pro, 35 min a week on Ultra
Voice calls
Not confirmed yet
Video
Yes · 8 videos a week on Pro, 25 on Ultra

Content policy

Does Kupid AI allow adult content?

Kupid is for adults only (18+ or the legal age where you live) and advertises 'spicy' content after registration. This site describes content policies in words only and never shows adult material.

Adult content
Yes · 'Spicy' content after registration; 18+
Uncensored mode
Not confirmed yet
Age requirement
Yes · 18+ or the legal age where you live (terms)

Privacy and cancellation

Is Kupid AI safe, and how do you cancel?

The privacy policy is dated 2 May 2023 and names no company or postal address; the terms apply Maltese law. The policy says data may be used 'to develop new tools', without stating whether chats train AI models, and that personal data is kept for six years after you stop using the service. A moderation team checks compliance.

Account deletion is described only as a right to erasure by contacting the company; no in-app deletion path is documented.

Renewal and cancellation are unclear. The offer page says 'One payment, no hidden fees, nothing renews by itself', while the terms refer to rebilling and ask you to email the company to stop it. The terms also state that all sales are final and non-refundable, and do not mention EU withdrawal rights.

Data use for training
Partial · Data may be used 'to develop new tools'; training is not stated explicitly
Data deletion
Partial · By request to the company (right to erasure); no in-app deletion described
Operator named in the policy
No company named; the terms apply Maltese law
Cancellation
The offer page says 'nothing renews by itself', but the terms describe rebilling and cancellation by email. (sources disagree)
Refunds
All sales of digital products are final and non-refundable (terms). EU withdrawal rights are not mentioned.

Source: Kupid AI privacy policy (revision 2 May 2023) · checked 22 Oct 2026

Devices and availability

Where can you use Kupid AI?

Kupid runs in the browser and offers an 'Install App' option. No official App Store listing was found (US store search, 22 Oct 2026). Supported languages and country restrictions were not confirmed.

Devices
Platforms
Web
Countries
Not confirmed yet

Pros and cons

Strengths and limits, from the sources

Pros

  • Weekly allowances of photos, videos and voice are published
  • AI girlfriends and AI boyfriends
  • Low weekly equivalent on the 12-month pass (€3.43)
  • Alipay and crypto accepted; 'private billing' stated

Cons

  • Contradictory renewal wording between the offer page and the terms
  • All sales final; no mention of EU withdrawal rights
  • Totals for 3- and 12-month passes not shown before checkout
  • Privacy policy from 2023 with no company named

Alternatives

If Kupid AI is not the right fit

Swipey AI

A low monthly price with video scenes, voice calls and a creator feed in one app

An adult AI girlfriend app with a free tier, Premium at $7.99 a month, and Hearts for images, video scenes of 5 to 60 seconds and voice calls.

From
$7.99/moPremium, billed monthly; shown in euros in the EU; Hearts for media and calls extra
Main limit
Images, video and calls are paid in Hearts on top of Premium, and per-action costs are not published

Candy AI

Custom characters with images, voice and video in one service

Character chat where you control looks, personality and voice, with generated images, voice and video. Media uses tokens on top of the subscription.

From
$3.99/mobilled $47.88 yearly · observed offer; local taxes may apply
Main limit
The subscription and the token budget for media are separate costs

Nomi AI

Long-running conversations, group chats and memory

Companions with backstory and memory, group chats, voice messages and hands-free calls, selfies and short video clips. Free use continues with a daily message limit.

From
$8.33/mo (per provider blog)billed $99.99 yearly, per the provider's blog (20 Mar 2026); checkout not confirmed
Main limit
Chat is unfiltered, but nude images of Nomis are not allowed

Bottom line

Should you choose Kupid AI?

Choose Kupid AI if you like fixed weekly allowances of photos, videos and voice messages and are ready to commit for 12 months, where the weekly price is lowest.

Look at an alternative if you want monthly pricing, a named company, or clear renewal and refund rules before paying.

FAQ

Kupid AI questions

How much does Kupid AI cost?

On 22 Oct 2026 the Pro offer showed €12.99 for one week, €6.14 a week on a 3-month pass and €3.43 a week on a 12-month pass. That is roughly €80 for three months or €178 for a year by our estimate; the totals are not shown before checkout.

What do you get with Kupid AI Pro?

Each week: 25 photos, 8 videos and 12 minutes of voice messages, plus up to 4 of your own characters. Ultra raises this to 75 photos, 25 videos, 35 minutes and 8 characters.

Does Kupid AI renew automatically?

It is unclear. The offer page says 'nothing renews by itself', while the terms describe rebilling and ask you to email the company to cancel it. Check the checkout page before paying.

Can I get a refund from Kupid AI?

The terms say all sales of digital products are final and non-refundable, and do not mention EU withdrawal rights.

Is Kupid AI free?

Registration is free and the sign-up prompt promises unlimited chat for free. Photos, videos and voice messages are counted in the paid plans.

Method and sources

How this review was made

Research, not a test

This page is based on official, publicly available sources: the provider's website, pricing pages, help centre, terms and privacy policy. Nothing was bought or used for it, so there is no score yet. Scores come only after standardized tests.

Methodology 1.0-research · How we research and rate. Commissions are never an input.

Sources

  1. Official Kupid AI homepage Accessed 22 Oct 2026
  2. Official Kupid AI terms of service (revision 10 Aug 2026) Accessed 22 Oct 2026
  3. Official Kupid AI privacy policy (revision 2 May 2023) Accessed 22 Oct 2026
  4. Official pricing Kupid AI plans page (subscriptions) Accessed 22 Oct 2026
  5. Official pricing Kupid AI Pro offer page Accessed 22 Oct 2026

Last checked 22 Oct 2026 · official sources first.